There's an open window and I can go through / to the life of others there's nothing I can do
Долгожданный релиз "Volatile Times" для Америки.

01. Music People (US Version)
02. Ghosts of Utopia (US Version)
03. Volatile Times (IAMseX UNFALL Rework)
04. Fire & Whispers (US Version)
05. Bernadette (US Version)
06. Dance With Me (US Version)
07. Cold Red Light (US Version)
09. Into Asylum (US Version)
10. Commanded By Voices (US Version)
11. Oh Beautiful Town (US Version)
12. I Salute You Christopher (US Version)
13. Bernadette (Post Romanian Storm)
14. Volatile Times (US Version)


@темы: music